Frost Bite Series 2023 Final Places

This series finished at the end of February with just five races sailed due to the vagaries of the weather and there were 24 competitors over the series.

The Pursuit series was won by Chris Kilshaw-Radial with Chris Hilson-Comet in second place and Darren Ballard-Laser in third.

The Handicap series was won by Newton Anthony & Sam Shears-RS200 with Chris Kilshaw in second and Chris Hilson third.

Aileen Moore was the only person to sail all five races, so well done to her.