The club runs a full racing calendar throughout the year with races held every Sunday morning and racing on Wednesday evenings also takes place in the summer. In addition cup races are held on bank holidays.
Races are run on a handicap or pursuit basis using PY numbers.
See the calendar for the Racing Programme.

Sunday Racing
Spring, Summer and Cobley (Autumn) Series – 2 races; Race 1 a 35 minute pursuit starting at 1030. Race 2 a 40 minute handicap starting immediately after Race 1
Frostbite Series – A 60 minute handicap series starting at 1100

Wednesday Evenings
Gillette Series – A 60 minute (light allowing) handicap series starting at 1900
Twilight Race – A single fun race at the end of the season, all boats must be fully lit

Cup & Pennant Races
Easter Series – Sunday and Monday
Mayday Pennant
Whitsun Bank Holiday Pennant
July Cup
Lex Cup August Bank Holiday
November Cup